SKIPPERETTE STANDING COMMITTEES

Computer

 

Debbie Gonzalez

Debgonzo63@gmail.com

C 360-509-6020

Decoration

 

Pam Smith

dougandpamsmith@donobi.net

H 360-479-0023   

C 360-620-4512

Good & Welfare

 

Sharon Leedy

msleedy@icloud.com

H 360-373-6038

Historian

 

Linda Ritter

olritter@gmail.com

C 360-710-5760

Hospitality

 

Sue Kela

 

360-373-0266

Hostess

 

Abbie Dunn

abbiedunn@yahoo.com

360-981-1056

Knotical News

 

Sylvia Wilson

bycskipperette@hotmail.com

360-551-6079

Ladies Bunch for Lunch

Deana Brett

dbrett509@msn.com

360-509-4316

Lines

 

Hillary Obenchain

hillaryobenchain@gmail.com

951-206-8500

Membership

 

Brenda Swygert

bmswygert@wavecable.com

360-710-6700  

Parliamentarian

 

Joan Vehrs

evehrs@msn.com

H 360-373-6719  

C 360-271-4607

Programs

 

Abbie Dunn

abbiedunn@yahoo.com

360-981-1056

Raffle

Linda Bourboulis

geeksldy@hotmail.com

H 360-462-0401 

C 360-731-9291

Silverware/

Galley

Joanne Gonzalez

mrsg59@gmail.com

H 360-373-5884 

C 360-710-8443

Telephone/

Transportation

Lynne Rumbold

bilrumb@msn.com

H 360-698-7258

WIC Representative

Bev Bruins

bevb@wavecable.com

H 360-830-4070 

Work Party

 

Dianne Robinson

dandine7289@gmail.com

C 360-265-3822

Yearbook

 

Lee Anne Derror

Lderror2@yahoo.com

C 360-271-4838